Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Needham Students& Staff Recognized at September Board Meeting

The staff members recognized were: 
  • Erin Glick for her innovative approach to building positive culture and community in her classroom
  • Karen Patrum for making Needham a welcoming and inviting space for the entire community
  • Rhonda LaVenture for demonstrating grace and calm under pressure in the face of constant daily challenges
  • Sallie Kautter for developing social and emotional intelligence throughout the school
  • Beth Saren for growing new minds through experiential learning
The Needham students recognized were:
  • Anne-Sophie Luna for her infectious enthusiasm and commitment to learning
  • Bianca Lariz for her outstanding creativity and enthusiasm in Art
  • Jackson Hubertus for modeling gratitude and calm in our school
  • Gabe Minot-Mathy for demonstrating tremendous commitment to ongoing growth
  • Desmond Bogle for being a role model for enthusiasm, cooperation, and appreciation in our school